Eckankar Society of Switzerland

Eckankar Society of Switzerland

Eckankar Gesellschaft Schweiz & Liechtenstein – A Nonprofit Religious Association

Eckankar, the Path of Spiritual Freedom, is known as the Religion of the Light and Sound of God, the Light and Sound of God being viewed as the common thread running through all religions, otherwise known as the Holy Spirit, or “the ECK” as it is known in Eckankar.

The purpose of Eckankar is to help an individual find the way home to God, and to help people apply uplifting, spiritual principles in their everyday lives; Eckankar shares these principles with all in a respectful, non-intrusive way for the benefit of individuals, their families, and their communities irrespective of class or creed.

The parent organization is ECKANKAR, a nonprofit religious organization with its principal church office located in Chanhassen, Minnesota, U.S.A.; regional organizations of the Eckankar religion are lawfully recognized in the U.S.A., Benin, Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa, Togo, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Poland, Mexico, Ecuador, Philippines, among many other countries, with adherents of the religious teachings of Eckankar living in over one-hundred countries, including Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

The Eckankar Society of Switzerland (Eckankar Gesellschaft Schweiz) was established in 1978 to serve as a nonprofit religious and charitable body through and by which the Eckankar teachings may be presented in Switzerland and Liechtenstein for the spiritual benefit of its members and all others who seek spiritual upliftment.

REGIONAL ECK SPIRITUAL AIDE (RESA)

Recent Public RESA Letters

Copyright © 2017 ECKANKAR. All rights reserved. This copyright applies to this home page and all other pages of this web site. The terms ECKANKAR, ECK, EK, MAHANTA, SOUL TRAVEL, and VAIRAGI, among others, are trademarks of ECKANKAR, PO Box 2000, Chanhassen, MN 55317-2000 USA.

The opinions expressed in this site are those of the writers and not necessarily those of ECKANKAR or the Mahanta, the Living ECK Master, Sri Harold Klemp.

Eckankar in Switzerland

Eckankar société suisse

Eckankar société suisse

Eckankar Société Suisse & Liechtenstein – une association religieuse sans but lucratif

Eckankar, la voie de la liberté spirituelle, est connu comme étant la Religion de la Lumière et du Son de Dieu. La Lumière et le Son de Dieu sont considérés comme étant la caractéristique commune de toutes les religions, qu’on appelle aussi l’Esprit saint, ou « le ECK », selon la terminologie d’Eckankar.

Le but d’Eckankar est d’aider l’individu à trouver la voie de retour vers Dieu, et d’aider les gens à appliquer des principes spirituels inspirants dans leur vie quotidienne ; Eckankar partage ces principes avec tous d’une manière respectueuse et non intrusive, pour le bénéfice des individus, de leurs familles et de leurs communautés, indépendamment de leur classe sociale ou de leurs croyances.

La société mère est ECKANKAR, une organisation religieuse sans but lucratif ayant son siège principal à Chanhassen, au Minnesota, USA ; des organisations régionales de la religion d’Eckankar sont reconnues légalement aux USA, au Bénin, au Ghana, au Nigeria, en Afrique du Sud, au Togo, au Canada, en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande, au Royaume-Uni, aux Pays-Bas, en Allemagne, en Belgique, en Pologne, au Mexique, en Équateur, aux Philippines, parmi beaucoup d’autres pays, avec des adhérents aux enseignements religieux d’Eckankar vivant dans plus de cent pays, y compris en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

Eckankar Société Suisse a été créée en 1978 en tant qu’organisme religieux et caritatif sans but lucratif afin de présenter les enseignements d’Eckankar en Suisse et au Liechtenstein, pour le bénéfice spirituel de ses membres et de toute personne en quête d’élévation spirituelle.

AIDE SPIRITUEL ECK RÉGIONAL (RESA) : Lettres du RESA publiques

Copyright © 2017 ECKANKAR. Tous droits réservés. Ce copyright s’applique à cette page d’accueil et à toutes les autres pages de ce site. Les termes ECKANKAR, ECK, EK, MAHANTA, VOYAGE DE L’ÂME, SOUL TRAVEL et VAÏRAGI, parmi d’autres, sont des marques déposées d’ECKANKAR, PO Box 2000, Chanhassen, MN 55317-2000 USA.

Les opinions exprimées sur ce site sont celles de leurs auteurs, et pas forcément celles d’ECKANKAR ou du Mahanta et Maître ECK Vivant, Sri Harold Klemp.


Eckankar en Suisse